• Bob Flayhart
    Bob@ompc.org
    205.981.4323
    Senior Pastor
  • Tom Caradine
    TomC@ompc.org
    205.981.4341
    Executive Pastor
  • Gordon Thompson
    Gordon@ompc.org
    205-981-4327
    Administrator
  • Jason Sears
    Jason@ompc.org
    205.981.4345
    Worship Minister
  • Sue Harris
    Sue@ompc.org
    205.981.4313
    Women's Ministry Director
  • Greg Poole
    Greg@ompc.org
    205.981.4326
    Discipleship Pastor
  • Barbara Lindsey
    Barbara@ompc.org
    205.981.4306
    Children's Ministry Director
  • Mark Long
    Mark@ompc.org
    205.981.4311
    Pastor to Families of Youth
  • Chad Walker
    Chad@ompc.org
    205.981.4308
    Pastor of Outreach, Life Groups & Young Professionals
  • Ken Jones
    Ken@ompc.org
    205.981.4335
    Shepherding Pastor
  • Tom Patton
    TomP@ompc.org
    205.981.4316
    Missions Pastor
  • Tim McCracken
    Tim@ompc.org
    205.981.4307
    Children's Pastor
  • Braxton Baker
    braxton@ompc.org
    205.981.4314
    Youth Director
  • Laura Bennett
    laura@ompc.org
    205.981.4346
    Receptionist & Wedding Liaison
  • Ashley Blackwell
    Ashleyb@ompc.org
    205.981.4318
    Missions Assistant
  • Rhonda Blevins
    Rhonda@ompc.org
    205.981.4378
    Assistant to Senior, Executive & Outreach Pastors
  • Rob Bright
    Rob@ompc.org
    Food Services Manager
  • Sam Bright
    sam@ompc.org
    Crossroads Girls Coordinator
  • Whitney Browder
    whitney@ompc.org
    205.981.4309
    Children's Ministry Assistant
  • Jackie Davis
    Jackie@ompc.org
    Foster & Adoptive Care Coordinator
  • Lisa Donohue
    lisa@ompc.org
    Shepherding Care Coordinator
  • Angel Duke
    Angel@ompc.org
    205.981.4361
    Treehouse Director
  • Lauren Edmondson
    Lauren@ompc.org
    Preschool Coordinator
  • Dylan Evans
    Dylan@ompc.org
    Young Professionals Assistant
  • Ashley Floyd
    ashleyf@ompc.org
    Young Professionals Assistant
  • Shelly Gentry
    shellyg@ompc.org
    205.981.4329
    Discipleship & Shepherding Assistant
  • Carlee Green
    Carlee@ompc.org
    The R.O.C.K. Coordinator
  • Sheryl Heen
    Sheryl@ompc.org
    205.981.4325
    Membership & G3 Assistant
  • Angie Hoffman
    angie@OMPC.ORG
    205.981.4343
    Children's Discipleship Coordinator
  • Johanna Jones
    johanna@ompc.org
    Mustard Seeds Coordinator
  • Emily Laster
    emilyl@ompc.org
    Youth Intern
  • Marcus Luckey
    marcus@ompc.org
    205.981.4367
    Facilities Assistant
  • Emily McNutt
    emilym@ompc.org
    VBS Coordinator
  • Amy McGucken
    amy@ompc.org
    205.981.4346
    Receptionist
  • Kayla Neely
    kayla@ompc.org
    205.981.4301
    Graphics Designer
  • Deborah Nixon
    Facilities Assistant
  • Morgan Nordyke
    Morgan@ompc.org
    205.981.4319
    Women's Ministry Assistant
  • Val Peterson
    val@ompc.org
    205.981.4312
    Communications Director
  • Matt Redmond
    mredmond@westminsterknights.org
    Adult Discipleship Coordinator - Time Out for Parents
  • Shelly Richardson
    Shelly@ompc.org
    205.981.4322
    Guest & New Member Coordinator
  • Octavio Samper
    ORBAABRO@GMAIL.COM
    205.937.5791
    Hispanic Outreach Ministry
  • Christy Scotch
    Christy@ompc.org
    205.981.4332
    Financial Assistant
  • Mandy Sears
    Mandy@ompc.org
    Children's Worship Ministry
  • Kellie Selberg
    kellie@ompc.org
    205.981.4315
    Youth Assistant
  • Don Sellers
    don@ompc.org
    Mercy Ministries Director
  • Jeff Smith
    Jeff@ompc.org
    205.981.4366
    Facilities Manager
  • Wes Smith
    Wes@ompc.org
    205.981.4364
    Technical & Media Director
  • Frazier Taylor
    frazier@ompc.org
    205.981.4317
    Youth Assistant
  • Tyler Tilford
    Tyler@ompc.org
    205.981.4317
    Youth Assistant
  • Marissa Williams
    Marissa@ompc.org
    205.981.4347
    Youth Administrative Assistant
  • Kala Waldron
    Kala@ompc.org
    Oak Mountain School of Fine Arts Administrator
  • Ashley Walvante
    ashleyw@ompc.org
    Preschool Coordinator