• Bob Flayhart
    Bob@ompc.org
    205.981.4323
    Senior Pastor
  • Tom Caradine
    TomC@ompc.org
    205.981.4341
    EXECUTIVE PASTOR
  • Jason Sears
    Jason@ompc.org
    205.981.4345
    WORSHIP PASTOR
  • Sue Harris
    Sue@ompc.org
    205.981.4313
    WOMEN'S MINISTRY DIRECTOR
  • Barbara Lindsey
    Barbara@ompc.org
    205-981-4306
    Children's Ministry Director
  • Braxton Baker
    braxton@ompc.org
    205.981.4311
    Youth Director
  • Ken Jones
    Ken@ompc.org
    205.981.4335
    PASTOR FOR SHEPHERDING
  • Greg Poole
    Greg@ompc.org
    205.981.4326
    PASTOR OF DISCIPLESHIP AND ADULT MINISTRIES
  • Mark Long
    Mark@ompc.org
    Pastor to Families of Youth
  • Tom Patton
    TomP@ompc.org
    205.981.4316
    Missions Pastor
  • Tim McCracken
    Tim@ompc.org
    205.981.4307
    CHILDREN'S PASTOR
  • Chad Walker
    Chad@ompc.org
    205.981.4308
    DIRECTOR OF OUTREACH, LIFE GROUPS & YOUNG PROFESSIONALS
  • Val Peterson
    val@ompc.org
    205.981.4312
    Communications Director
  • Angel Duke
    Angel@ompc.org
    205.981.4361
    Treehouse Director
  • Laura Bennett
    laura@ompc.org
    205.995.9265
    Receptionist
  • Ashley Blackwell
    Ashley@ompc.org
    205.981.4318
    MISSIONS COORDINATOR
  • Rhonda Blevins
    Rhonda@ompc.org
    205.981.4378
    ASSISTANT TO BOB FLAYHART & TOM CARADINE
  • Rob Bright
    Rob@ompc.org
    Executive Chef
  • Jackie Davis
    Jackie@ompc.org
    FOSTER & ADOPTIVE CARE COORDINATOR
  • Lisa Donohue
    lisa@ompc.org
    Shepherding Care Coordinator
  • Lauren Edmonson
    Lauren@ompc.org
    Preschool Coordinator
  • Dylan Evans
    Dylan@ompc.org
    YOUTH Intern
  • Ashley Floyd
    ashleyf@ompc.org
    Young Professionals Assistant
  • Leah Gaffney
    Leah@ompc.org
    YOUTH ASSISTANT
  • Shelly Gentry
    shellyg@ompc.org
    205.981.4329
    Discipleship and Mercy Assistant
  • Carlee Green
    Carlee@ompc.org
    THE R.O.C.K. COORDINATOR
  • Sheryl Heen
    Sheryl@ompc.org
    205.981.4325
    G3/Membership Support
  • Angie Hoffman
    angie@OMPC.ORG
    CHILDREN'S PROGRAM DIRECTOR & ELEMENTARY COORDINATOR
  • Johanna Jones
    johanna@ompc.org
    Special Needs Ministry Coordinator
  • Marcus Luckey
    Facilities Assistant
  • Emily McNutt
    emily@ompc.org
    VBS Director
  • Robin McCracken
    Robin@ompc.org
    205.981.4331
    NURSERY COORDINATOR
  • Gordon Thompson
    Gordon@ompc.org
    205.981.4327
    BUSINESS ADMINISTRATOR
  • Amy McGucken
    amy@ompc.org
    205.995.9265
    Receptionist
  • Kayla Neely
    kayla@ompc.org
    205.981.4301
    Graphics Designer
  • Debra Nixon
    FACILITIES ASSISTANT
  • Morgan Nordyke
    Morgan@ompc.org
    205.981.4319
    WOMEN'S MINISTRY ASSISTANT
  • Matt Redmond
    mredmond@westminsterknights.org
    Adult Discipleship Director - Time Out for Parents
  • Shelly Richardson
    Shelly@ompc.org
    205.981.4322
    NEWCOMERS COORDINATOR
  • Octavio Samper
    OSAMPER@WGMINISTRY.ORG
    205.995.3840
    HISPANIC MINISTRY OUTREACH
  • Christy Scotch
    Christy@ompc.org
    205.981.4332
    FINANCIAL ASSISTANT
  • Mandy Sears
    Mandy@ompc.org
    KIDS CHOIR DIRECTOR
  • Kellie Selberg
    kellie@ompc.org
    Youth Intern
  • Don Sellers
    don@ompc.org
    Mercy Ministries Director
  • Jeff Smith
    Jeff@ompc.org
    205.981.4366
    FACILITIES MANAGER
  • Wes Smith
    Wes@ompc.org
    205.981.4364
    Technical Director
  • Michael Southerland
    michael@ompc.org
    Worship and Media Associate
  • Frazier Taylor
    frazier@ompc.org
    Youth Intern
  • Tyler Tilford
    Tyler@ompc.org
    205.981.4317
    Youth Intern
  • Marissa Williams
    Marissa@ompc.org
    205.981.4347
    YOUTH ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
  • Kala Waldron
    Kala@ompc.org
    205.585.2986
    Oak Mountain School of Fine Arts Administrator
  • Ashley Walvatne
    ashleyw@ompc.org
    Preschool Coordinator